Camelia Mahmoudi

Camelia Mahmoudi's Reviews

  • Licensed for 17 Years

Lastest Reviews From Avvo.com

December 01, 2019

Great attorney


I was represented better than I could have ever imagined. Kamelia Mahmoudi was a beacon of hope when my options appeared limited. My needs were put first and I was treated as a person rather than a number. Even though she was representing both me and my wife she never took sides and treated us both equally. My opinions were valued, my doubts were always reassured and the process was fully and clearly explained. I couldn't have asked for a better attorney. I am eternally grateful for her service. Thank you.

September 27, 2017

Amazing, Respectful and efficient

To make this simple: After we made sure that the a mediation will be the best approach to our separation matter, we search the list of recommended law offices to take on this task. We contacted several law offices but it seamed like every time we were invited to engage in a battle rather than a peaceful agreement. 
Camelia was very supportive and helpful to explain our options and made sure we understand the whole process before we make the final agreements, after a solid agreement on custody and financial matters she was super fast to get the documents ready for us and made the process super easy to follow and finish. 
If you would like a hassle free and absolutely peaceful and cheapest way to get to final goal of Separation or Divorce, please do your self a favor and call this lady...
She will make sure you pay the least and get the results the fastest way in very supportive manor....

April 27, 2017

Satisfied Client

Camelia helped us probate my father's estate in California when all of the children lived in another state. His trust and will were never signed and he passed away in another country.
Camelia helped me get appointed as the executor and guided me through the process. She did all the necessary paperwork and attended all the court hearings so that I did not have to.
Following her directions and providing everything to her that was needed we were able to finish the probate in less than 8 months. The emotional journey was made so much easier thanks to Camelia.
I would highly recommend Camelia for any probate work and were so grateful that we found such an experienced lawyer.

October 21, 2016

Excellent Attorney

My CPA recommended Camelia Mahmoudi when I was in the process of selling my business. Camelia exceeded my expectations in the support that she provided. She is extremely knowledgeable, very thorough, and very responsive. The last minute negotiations occurred on the weekend and she worked through the last few details over email and telephone. I would highly recommend Camelia Mahmoudi for your legal needs.

September 27, 2016

Very professional & responsive to our needs

Camelia prepared a suite of "elder care legal documents" for the benefit of our parents. She has a very approachable personality that helped explain complicated legal issues in a way that our aging parents could easily understand. She clearly takes pride in her profession, and it shows. I would use her services again. Well done!

July 08, 2015

Great Family Law Attorney

I have worked with Camelia on several cases, where I have handled immigration side and Camelia has handled the family law side. Every client I have referred to Camelia has been extremely happy with her services. It has been a pleasure to work with Camelia.

July 06, 2015

Great Experience !

I became my Aunt's conservator. I had no idea what was in store for me. It could have been overwhelming but step by step Camelia got me through it. She is professional, thorough, kind and was there for me the whole way through. I am also working with her regarding my Mother's death. Once again it could be a very stressful situation but with Camelia, I put it in her hands, and I know it will work out fine. I am so thankful to have her as my Lawyer.

July 06, 2015

Highly Recommend Ms. Mahmoudi

I found Camelia Mahmoudi’s legal services by searching on Google and was pleased to learn that she was bilingual in Farsi and attended my Alma mater. Our commonalities provoked me to contact her and I was very pleased with her services. She is incredibly professional and highly knowledgeable in her practice. We worked on a prenuptial agreement together that she meticulously tailored to fit my needs and guided me through step by step on what to expect. She is also very kind and personable to work with. I highly recommend Ms. Mahmoudi for your legal needs.

July 06, 2015

I'm so glad to find Camelia Mahmoudi.

I am grateful to have you as my attorney during the past several years. Thank you so much for all your support and dedication for me and my my family.

July 03, 2015

Camelia' services

I would highly recommend Camelia for any legal advises and services. She has done a great job preparing and processing my Estate planning every thing from obtaining details of what needs to be stated to processing and registration. I now feel very comfortable to have done my legal homework through a trusted organization. She is the most caring, knowledgeable and smart attorney who's target is helping people and making her clients happy. Big high five.


Message Camelia Mahmoudi

You have successfully sent your message. Please allow the attorney 1 to 2 business days to get back to you.

Please note that this submission does not create an attorney-client communication. Attorney client relationship is formed only when attorney formally agrees to represent you. By sending this message you are giving permission to the attorney to contact you.

Initial 15 Minute Consultation: Free

Languages
  • English
  • Farsi
  • Italian
  • Spanish

San Jose, CA


Law Office of Camelia Mahmoudi

2021 The Alameda, Suite 200
San Jose, CA 95126




Initial 15 Minute Consultation: Free